There is no wisdom in those teeth….

Oh yeah, I look friendly enough but I can bring the paaaaiiiiinnnnnnn
Free image courtesy of FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Sorry I’ve been a bit quiet this week, I have been hiding under a duvet of my own self-pity battling with horrible horrible pain from my wisdom teeth, oooouuuuucccccchhhhhhhhh!

Needless to say, on account of the fact that I could barely speak, let alone eat, food has been a little low down the list of priorities.

I’ve started feeling better now, so am officially getting over myself and cracking on with some tasty healthy cooking. Recipes to follow………

Leave a Reply

