Oh yeah, look what I’m going to make this weekend….

The lovely Ally at Made of Stars posted a recipe for this chocolate bark:

Photo credit : Ally at Made of Stars

Photo credit : Ally at Made of Stars

How amazing does that look?

I’m off on an expedition through the snow to try to track down some vegan white chocolate and then I am going to make the biggest slab of this ever. I may or may not post a photo of the end result as I am not convinced that my culinary skills are quite what Ally’s are!

Now, Ally gives the impression that it’s not that healthy, but don’t be fooled, chocolate comes from coco beans which grow on trees (like apples and oranges), this is therefore totally fruit based and counts as one of your five a day……

5 thoughts on “Oh yeah, look what I’m going to make this weekend….

  1. Hahaha! I’ll remember that! Chocolate is healthy like fruit. Sounds great to me.
    I’m sure you will create a visual masterpiece. If for some reason you don’t, never fear because it will still taste amazing….:)

Leave a Reply

